1927 Founding Members
Star Post leaders - 1930s
Star Post leaders - 1980s
Sheriff Eugene Biscailuz
Founding Member Sheriff Traeger
Founding Member RG "Cookie" Vejar
News Article of RG Vejar's death
RG Vejar Funeral at Patriotic Hall
LASD Night Crew Detail 1925
Sheriff Traeger circa 1921
1928 LASD Robbery Detail
Star Post 309 Meeting 1932
Legionnaire Frank DeWar
Photo from 1932
17th District Picnic 1934
Star Post Feb 28,1955
Sheriff Sherman Block
Tom Vetter
Charles M Russell ship
Roy JR Roy Sr Fred
Fred Gustin
radio room
Walter Allsop
Charles Gillmann

© 2018 by Star Post 309. Created with Wix.com

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Visit us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter